Officers

NAPH OFFICERS

Esther Raizen (NAPH President)
University of Texas at Austin
1 University Station G6000
Austin, TX 78712
raizen@austin.utexas.edu

Gilead Morahg (NAPH Executive Vice President)
University of Wisconsin-Madison
1346 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706-1558
gmorahg@wisc.edu
Marvin Sweeney (NAPH Vice President)
Claremont School of Theology
Claremont Lincoln University

Academy for Jewish Religion California
1325 N. College Ave.
Claremont, CA 91711
msweeney@cst.edu
Zafrira Lidovsky Cohen (NAPH Vice President)
Stern College for Women, Yeshiva University
245 Lexington Avenue
New York, NY 10016
lidovsky@yu.edu

Pamela Barmash (Editor, Hebrew Studies)
Washington University in St. Louis
Washington Universrity Box 1111
One Brookings Dr.
St. Louis, MO 63130
pbarmash@wustl.edu

Zafrira Lidovsky Cohen (NAPH International Conference Coordinator)
Stern College for Women, Yeshiva University
245 Lexington Avenue
New York, NY 10016
lidovsky@yu.edu

Nitza Krohn (Editor, Hebrew Higher Education)
Jewish Theological Seminary of America
3080 Broadway 
New York, NY 10027
nikrohn@jtsa.edu

Zev Garber (Editor, Iggeret)
Los Angeles Valley College
5800 Fulton Avenue
Van Nuys, CA 91401
zevgarber@juno.com

Hélène Dallaire (Coordinator, ETA BETA RHO Honors Society)
Denver Seminary
c/o Hélène Dallaire
6399 S. Santa Fe Drive
Littleton, CO 80120
helene.dallaire@denverseminary.edu

Jared A. Henson (Associate Director)
3192 Satterwhite Point Rd.
Henderson, NC 27537
naph@naphoffice.org